Happy Wednesday!

Thank you for reading my first “Thinking Cap” post! I am constantly observing and wanting to learn new ideas and thoughts about how to live a more productive and happier life.  I’m a mom and I know how challenging it is for parents to raise a family, provide for them by working and/or going to school, and finding time to unwind and read valuable information is very limited.  Most of us are in constant motion and finding good pieces of advise about understanding children’s behavior and how we can help guide them is crucial for their development as future problem-solvers.  The phrase, “it takes a community to raise a child” means all of us can inspire a child and impact their development.  I will post my findings here and as thinking and feeling human beings, I hope to create learning opportunities for us to evolve in positive ways for ourselves, our family and friends.

Author: wpgina3

Welcome All! I am a mom, a student, and I love to explore and observe people, cultures, and learn about thoughts from people of the past and of today. I believe that our thinking can influence our loved ones and we should strive to continue learning, evolving, and sharing knowledge amongst ourselves to improve our human existence. Thinking and feeling better about ourselves, and guiding others to problem solve; is indeed a practical tool to possess.

Leave a comment